Allhallows and Waverton

Allhallows and Waverton Ward Boundary

The ward of Allhallows & Waverton encompasses theĀ civil parishes of Holme East Waver, Dundraw, Bromfield, Waverton and Allhallows.

One councillorĀ is elected to the ward.


Councillor Mike Johnson

Cumbria County Council - Thursby Division
Allerdale Borough Council - Allhallows and Waverton Ward
Allerdale Borough Council - Executive Member for Property and Finance
Workington Association - Allerdale Borough Council Conservative Group Delegate