Election 2021

In May 2021, every seat on Cumbria County Council is up for election.

We're building on the hard work of the Conservatives locally and nationally. If you'd like to help out, please contact us. If you'd like to stand as a councillor, see our Candidate FAQs.

The county electoral division boundary map can be viewed here.

The 16 electoral divisions listed below sit wholly or partially in the Workington constituency with four of them crossing boundaries into Copeland or Penrith and The Border.

Clicking on a ward will take you to a map and list of councillors and candidates for that ward.

Electoral Divisions

Aspatria Maryport South
Bothel and Wharrels Moorclose & Moss Bay
Cockermouth North Seaton
Cockermouth South Solway Coast
Dearham and Broughton St John's and Great Clifton
Harrington St Michael's
Keswick Thursby
Maryport North Wigton



Attachment Size
Cumbria County Council Electoral Division Boundary Map 4.37 MB